أخبار
VR

شاركت Taoxing Printing في معرض Zhejiang للطباعة والتغليف لعام 2021 و Ningbo Advertising Sig

خريف سبتمبر ، سنة غنية ، عطر الأوسمانثوس.
بصفتنا صانعًا محليًا كبيرًا لآلات طباعة الشاشة ومؤسسة ذات تقنية عالية مؤثرة في صناعة آلات طباعة الشاشة في شرق الصين ، ظهرت Taoxing Printing أيضًا في هذا المعرض وجذبت اهتمامًا كبيرًا من الجمهور.


2021/10/12

خريف سبتمبر ، سنة غنية ، عطر الأوسمانثوس.

تم افتتاح معرض 2021 لصناعة الطباعة والتغليف في تشجيانغ ، ومعرض نينغبو للافتتاحيات الإعلانية والجرافيك والطباعة السريعة!



موقع:

مركز نينغبو الدولي للمؤتمرات والمعارض

(181 طريق Huizhan ، منطقة Yinzhou ، مدينة Ningbo)



عملية قبول الزوار

تحقق من الكود الصحي ودرجة الحرارة الشخصية


سجل للزيارة

(إذا قمت بالتسجيل المسبق ، يمكنك تخطي هذه العملية)

تحقق من بطاقة الزيارة واستلمها

ادخل صالة المعرض

 

تذكير:

1. يجب ارتداء كمامة طوال فترة المعرض ، يرجى الانتباه إلى الحماية الشخصية.

2. يرجى إحضار بطاقة الهوية الخاصة بك.

3. يجب أن يكون الرمز الصحي لمقاطعة تشجيانغ رمزًا أخضر لدخول المتحف. إذا كانت درجة حرارة الجسم غير طبيعية (37.3 درجة مئوية) ، فلا يُسمح بالدخول.

4. لضمان سلامة الجميع ، لا يُسمح بدخول الأطعمة والمشروبات ، ويوصى بالتحضير مسبقًا.

5. يمنع منعاً باتاً إدخال السكاكين والمواد القابلة للاشتعال والمتفجرة الخاضعة للرقابة إلى قاعة العرض.

6. يرجى الحفاظ على مسافة تزيد عن متر واحد عند الوقوف في الطابور ومشاهدة المعرض لتجنب التجمعات.

 

توجيه اللقطات الحقيقية للجناح




امسح الكود الصحي هنا



بصفتنا صانعًا محليًا كبيرًا لآلات طباعة الشاشة ومؤسسة ذات تقنية عالية مؤثرة في صناعة آلات طباعة الشاشة في شرق الصين ، ظهرت Taoxing Printing أيضًا في هذا المعرض وجذبت اهتمامًا كبيرًا من الجمهور.

 

تقع Hangzhou Taoxing Printing Machinery Co. ، Ltd في مدينة هانغتشو ، المدينة المركزية للجناح الجنوبي لدلتا نهر اليانغتسي. التطور الاقتصادي السريع في Hangzhou ، والنقل المريح ، وسمعة "الجنة أعلاه ، Suzhou و Hangzhou أدناه" ، مما يمنح Hangzhou Taoxing Printing Machinery Co.، Ltd. حيوية وهالة النمو والتنمية.

 

كان سلف الشركة هو مصنع ماكينات طباعة الشاشة Hangzhou Shengda ، الذي تأسس في عام 1998 وغير اسمه رسميًا إلى Hangzhou Taoxing Printing Machinery Co.، Ltd. في عام 2008. حتى الآن ، تتمتع Hangzhou Taoxing Printing Machinery بتاريخ يزيد عن عشر سنوات في الصعود والهبوط. يعمل موظفو إدارة الشركة وأغلبية الموظفين معًا ، والحماس ، ويلتزمون بالإدارة المبتكرة ، والإدارة المبتكرة ، بحيث شرعت الشركة في طريق التطور السريع ، وقد تطور المنتج أيضًا من التنويع الفردي الأولي نسبيًا إلى التنويع الأكثر شمولاً ، والذي يغطي طباعة الشاشة جميع جوانب ما قبل الطباعة والطباعة ومعالجة ما بعد الطباعة. تشمل المنتجات عشر فئات: آلة طباعة الشاشة ، آلة المعالجة بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، نفق التجفيف ، الفرن ، آلة التعريض ، فرن التجفيف ، آلة الطحن ، آلة التمدد ، آلة طباعة الوسادة ، رف التجفيف ، إلخ ، للمستخدمين في صناعة طباعة الشاشة. مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات والخدمات.


شركة Hangzhou Taoxing Printing Machinery Co. ، Ltd. ، بصفتها شركة محلية كبيرة لتصنيع آلات طباعة الشاشة ومؤسسة ذات تأثير عالي التقنية في صناعة آلات طباعة الشاشة في شرق الصين ، تدمج R&د - الإنتاج والمبيعات. على مدار أكثر من عشر سنوات من التطوير ، اكتسبت الشركة خبرة غنية في مجال R&D والإنتاج ، لديها مجموعة من الموظفين الفنيين والتقنيين ذوي الجودة العالية وفريق خدمة ما بعد البيع الكامل ، وقد حصلت على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2008. مراقبة الجودة بدقة ، وتزويد العملاء بمجموعة كاملة من الخدمات عالية الجودة ، والالتزام دائمًا بمفهوم الابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي ، لتكون مبتكرًا ومروجًا ومستكشفًا لمجالات غير معروفة من آلات الطباعة ، مع عدد من براءات الاختراع.

 

تستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في التعبئة والتغليف والإعلان والشارات الخزفية والشارات المطاطية ولوحات الدوائر ومفاتيح الغشاء والمنتجات الزجاجية والمنتجات البلاستيكية وغيرها من الصناعات لتلبية احتياجات العملاء على مستويات مختلفة. بعد سنوات من الجهود المستمرة والابتكار ، حاز على تقدير غالبية المستخدمين والأقران. بينما اكتسبت منتجات الشركة مجموعة واسعة من الأسواق المحلية والثناء ، فقد بذلت أيضًا جهودًا أكبر لاستكشاف السوق الدولية. يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى ألمانيا وتركيا وبيرو والبرازيل والسويد والهند والفلبين وتايلاند وإندونيسيا ودول أخرى.

 

تشرفت الشركة بمنحها اللقب الفخري لـ "أفضل عشر شركات متطورة" في حفل توزيع جوائز صناعة الطباعة الخاصة بطباعة الشاشة الخاصة بكأس Zhenxing في الصين لعام 2009 التي استضافها موقع HC.com ، وهو تقدير وتأكيد لجهود الشركة.

 

ستلتزم الشركة بفلسفة العمل المتمثلة في: الإدارة الصادقة - الصادقة ، الثقة - السمعة أولاً ، التعامل مع الناس بلطف ، الاستقامة - البر ، وتزويد المستخدمين بمنتجات وخدمات أفضل.

 

في عام 2016 ، شاركت Taoxing في معرض آسيا والمحيط الهادئ لطباعة الشاشة والطباعة الرقمية بمنتجات الشركة متعددة المراحل الحاصلة على براءة اختراع. في عام 2016 ، تزامنت مع الذكرى الثلاثين لـ "معرض الصين الدولي لطباعة الشاشة والطباعة الرقمية" ، "معرض الصين الدولي الثلاثين لطباعة الشاشة والطباعة الرقمية" + "معرض الصين الدولي للطباعة الرقمية والطباعة الرقمية FESPA" + "معرض الصين الدولي لتكنولوجيا طباعة المنسوجات والمعدات "في مركز قوانغتشو باتشو بولي التجاري العالمي للمعارض افتتح. لقد تلقينا اهتمامًا واستشارة من العملاء من جميع مناحي الحياة من خلال عرض منتجات الشركة وإجراء التبادلات الفنية في الصناعة.

 

هذا المعرض هو ثالث أكبر معرض في العالم للتكنولوجيا الصناعية ومعدات طباعة الشاشة وطباعة المنسوجات والطباعة الرقمية ، ويتمتع بسمعة "أكبر معرض في آسيا" في هذه الصناعة. أقيم المعرض بنجاح لمدة 30 جلسة حتى الآن ، وهو معروف بأنه "معرض علامة تجارية موثوق" في الصناعة العالمية.









معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe Pilipino Pilipino bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia বাংলা বাংলা русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

News
VR

Taoxing Printing participated in the 2021 Zhejiang Printing and Packaging Industry Exhibition and Ningbo Advertising Sig

Autumn September,Rich Year, osmanthus fragrance.
As a large domestic screen printing machinery manufacturer and an influential high-tech enterprise in the screen printing machinery industry in East China, Taoxing Printing also appeared at this exhibition and attracted great attention from the audience.


2021/10/12

Autumn September,Rich Year, osmanthus fragrance.

2021 Zhejiang Printing and Packaging Industry Exhibition, and Ningbo Advertising Signs, Graphic and Fast Printing Exhibition are grandly opened!



Location:

Ningbo International Convention and Exhibition Center

(181 Huizhan Road, Yinzhou District, Ningbo City)



Visitor Admission Process

Verify health code and personal temperature


Register to visit

(If you have pre-registered, you can skip this process)

Verify and receive the visit card

Enter the exhibition hall

 

Reminder:

1. You must wear a mask throughout the exhibition, please pay attention to personal protection.

2. Please bring your ID card.

3. The Zhejiang health code must be a green code to enter the museum. If there is an abnormal body temperature (≥37.3°C), admission is not allowed.

4. To ensure everyone's safety, food and beverages are not allowed inside, and it is recommended that you prepare in advance.

5. It is strictly forbidden to bring controlled knives and flammable and explosive materials into the exhibition hall.

6. Please keep a distance of more than 1 meter when queuing and viewing the exhibition to avoid gatherings.

 

Guide by the real shots of the pavilion




Scan the health code here



As a large domestic screen printing machinery manufacturer and an influential high-tech enterprise in the screen printing machinery industry in East China, Taoxing Printing also appeared at this exhibition and attracted great attention from the audience.

 

Hangzhou Taoxing Printing Machinery Co., Ltd is located in Hangzhou, the central city of the southern wing of the Yangtze River Delta. Hangzhou's rapid economic development, convenient transportation, and the reputation of "paradise above, Suzhou and Hangzhou below", which gives Hangzhou Taoxing Printing Machinery Co., Ltd. the vitality and aura of growth and development.

 

The company's predecessor was Hangzhou Shengda Screen Printing Machinery Factory, which was established in 1998 and officially changed its name to Hangzhou Taoxing Printing Machinery Co., Ltd. in 2008. So far, Hangzhou Taoxing Printing Machinery has a history of more than ten years in the ups and downs. The company's management staff and the majority of employees work together, enthusiasm, adhere to innovative management, innovative management, so that the company embarked on the road of rapid development, the product has also developed from the initial relatively single to more comprehensive diversification, covering screen printing All aspects of pre-press, printing and post-press processing. The products include ten categories: screen printing machine, UV curing machine, drying tunnel, oven, exposure machine, drying oven, grinding machine, stretching machine, pad printing machine, drying rack, etc., for users in the screen printing industry Provide a full range of products and services.


Hangzhou Taoxing Printing Machinery Co., Ltd., as a large domestic screen printing machinery manufacturer and an influential high-tech enterprise in the screen printing machinery industry in East China, integrates R&D, production and sales. In the course of more than ten years of development, the company has accumulated rich experience in R&D and production, has a group of high-quality professional and technical personnel and a complete after-sales service team, and has passed the ISO9001: 2008 quality management system certification. Strictly control quality, provide customers with a full range of high-quality services, and always adhere to the concept of scientific and technological innovation, to be a creator, promoter and explorer of unknown fields of printing machinery, with a number of patents.

 

Products are widely used in packaging, advertising, ceramic decals, rubber decals, circuit boards, membrane switches, glass products, plastic products and other industries to meet the needs of customers at different levels. After years of continuous efforts and innovation, it has won the recognition of the majority of users and peers. While the company's products have gained a wide range of domestic markets and praise, they have also made greater efforts to explore the international market. The products are exported to Germany, Turkey, Peru, Brazil, Sweden, India, the Philippines, Thailand, Indonesia and other countries.

 

The company was honored to be awarded the honorary title of "Top Ten Cutting-Edge Enterprises" in the 2009 Zhenxing Cup China Top Ten Screen Printing Special Printing Industry Awards hosted by HC.com, which is a recognition and affirmation of the company's efforts.

 

The company will adhere to the business philosophy of: honesty-honest management, trust-reputation first, courtesy-treat people with courtesy, righteousness-righteousness, and provide users with better products and services.

 

In 2016, Taoxing participated in the Asia Pacific Screen Printing and Digital Printing Exhibition with the company's multi-phase patented products. In 2016, coincide with the 30th anniversary of "China International Screen Printing and Digital Printing Exhibition", "The 30th China International Screen Printing and Digital Printing Exhibition" + "FESPA China Digital Printing Exhibition" + "China International Textile Printing Technology and Equipment Exhibition" in Guangzhou Pazhou Poly World Trade Expo Center opened. We have received attention and consultation from customers from all walks of life by exhibiting company products and conducting technical exchanges in the industry.

 

This exhibition is the world's third largest exhibition of industrial technology and equipment for screen printing, textile printing and digital printing, and enjoys the reputation of "the largest exhibition in Asia" in the industry. The exhibition has been successfully held for 30 sessions so far, and it is recognized as an "authoritative brand exhibition" in the global industry.









Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
chat_online
Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe Pilipino Pilipino bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia বাংলা বাংলা русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español العربية العربية
Current language:English