عرض
يساعد المنتج في الحفاظ على القدم بارد وجاف، وهو أمر مهم في منع مشاكل القدم المرتبطة بتراكم الرطوبة.

التعليمات

1.5. يمكنك تخصيص طباعة المعدات وفقا لمتطلبات المنتجات؟
نعم، لدينا فريق تقنية احترافي، يمكننا إنتاج الجهاز حسب الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.
2.2. كم هو وقت التسليم؟
بالنسبة للآلات الموجودة في الأسهم، يمكننا تسليمها في 1 ~ 3 أيام، للأجهزة المصممة، يستغرق 7 ~ 30 يوما وقت الإنتاج. التسليم عن طريق البحر وقت الإبحار: مانيلا الفلبين: 6 أيام؛ كولومبو، سريلانكا: 16days، كراتشي، باكستان: 16 ~ 20 يوما؛ مومباي، الهند: 20-22 أيام؛ تشيناي الهند: 14 يوما؛ لوس أنجلوس، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية: 13 ~ 15days؛ نيويورك، U.S. a: 26-31days؛ روتردام، القتلى: 28-34days؛ إنتشون / بوسان، كوريا: 3 أيام؛ ديربان، جنوب أفريقيا: 20-22 أيام؛ constanza، greace: 33days؛ لاغوس، نيجيريا: 40 يوما؛ دبي، U.A.E 20 يوما؛
3.1. هل لديك شهادة CE؟
لدينا شهادات CE لجميع المنتجات، والتي تنطبق على التصدير إلى أوروبا. لا مشاكل الجمركية.

مزايا

1.5. نحن نعمل مع مصانع عالية الجودة في الصين ودمج موارد عالية الجودة لتزويد العملاء بحلول توقف واحد.
2.9. نحن نشارك في تحقيق زيادة أسية في كفاءة الإنتاج، والحد من تكاليف العمالة.
3.6. منتجاتنا فازت بثناء السوق المحلية وفتحت بقوة السوق الدولية.
4.10. في رؤيتنا هي أن تكون أفضل مورد للحلول الكاملة لمعدات الطباعة والتعبئة في الصين.

حول تاوكسينغ

Taoxing Technology هي مؤسسة حديثة تركز على دمج العلوم والصناعة والتجارة مع تطوير التكنولوجيا العالية والجديدة، مع موقع إنتاج 6000 متر مربع. تأسست شركتنا في عام 2008. تتمتع الشركة بقوة تقنية قوية، ومعدات الإنتاج المتقدمة وعدد كبير من معدات الطباعة العاملة في أبحاث المنتج، والتطوير، والتصنيع، والتركيب، والتشغيل وصيانة الموظفين المحترفين وصيانةهم. علاوة على ذلك، نحن الصناعة الوحيدة في شرق الصين لتوفير معدات طباعة الشاشة الحريرية وتدريب تكنولوجيا الطباعة. هذا هو تحقيق زيادة أسية في كفاءة الإنتاج، والحد من تكاليف العمالة. المنتجات الرئيسية التي ننتجها هي؛ معدات طباعة الشاشة والمعدات الداعمة. لدينا سنوات عديدة من الخبرة العملية في معدات طباعة الشاشة جنبا إلى جنب مع فريق خدمات إدارة النخبة المهنية لدينا الملتزم بتقديم مجموعة كاملة من حلول معدات طباعة الشاشة للعملاء. من أجل تقديم خدمات أفضل للمستخدمين في جميع أنحاء العالم، أنشأنا إدارة الأعمال التجارية في التجارة الخارجية في عام 2010. وقد تكيفت هيكل أعمال الشركة وتصبح صناعة طباعة الشاشة TAOXNG وهي علامة تجارية مؤثرة. فزنا بالاعتراف العالمي وتحدثنا بشدة من السوق ونحن نقدم منتجات عالية الجودة، مصنوعة في الصين، إلى العالم.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى، ونحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة التخصيص.

اترك رسالة

نحن نضع علنا ​​مع متطلبات عملائنا لإشراف الجودة وتزويد العملاء باللوجستيات والنقل والتخليص الجمركي وغيرها من الخدمات الواحدة.

مستحسن

يتم تصنيعها جميعا وفقا لمعايير دولية أكثر صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تأييدا من كل من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنها الآن تصدر على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe Pilipino Pilipino bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia বাংলা বাংলা русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Cases
VR
The product helps keep the foot cool and dry, which is important in preventing foot problems associated with moisture accumulation.

FAQ

1.5.Can the equipment printing be customized according to product requirements?
Yes, we have a professional technique team, we could produce the machine as per your requirements.
2.2.How long is the delivery time?
For machines in stock we can deliver in 1 ~ 3 days, for tailored machines, it takes 7 ~ 30 days production time. Delivery by sea sailing time: Manila Philippines: 6 days; Colombo, Sri Lanka: 16days, KARACHI, Pakistan: 16~20 days; MUMBAI, India: 20-22 Days;Chennai India: 14 days; LOS ANGELES, USA: 13~15days; NEW YORK,U.S. A: 26-31Days; ROTTERDAM, Neterlands: 28-34Days;INCHON/BUSAN, Korea: 3 days; DURBAN, South Africa: 20-22 days;CONSTANZA, Greace: 33days; LAGOS ,Nigeria: 40 days; DUBAI , U.A.E 20 days;
3.1.Do you have the CE certificate?
We have CE Certificates for all products, which is applicable to export to Europe.  No customs troubles.

Advantages

1.5.We work with high-quality factories in China and integrate high-quality resources to provide customers with one-stop solutions.
2.9.We are engaged to achieve an exponential increase in production efficiency, and reduction in labor costs.
3.6.Our products have won the praise of the domestic market and vigorously opened up the international market.
4.10.Our vision is to be the best supplier of complete solutions for printing and packaging equipment in China.

About Taoxing

TAOXING technology is a modern enterprise that focuses on integrating science, industry and trade with the development of high and new technology, with a production site of 6000 square meters. Our company was established in 2008. The company has a strong technical force, advanced production equipment and a large number of printing equipment engaged in product research, development, manufacturing, installation, commissioning and maintenance of professional personnel. Moreover, we are the only industry in East China to provide silk screen printing equipment and printing technology training. This is to achieve an exponential increase in production efficiency, and reduction in labor costs. The main products that we produce are; screen printing equipment and supporting equipment. We have many years of practical experience in screen printing equipment combined with our professional elite management services team who is committed to provide a full set of solutions of screen-printing equipment to customers. In order to deliver better services to users all over the world, we established the business department of foreign trade in 2010. The company's business structure has adapted and TAOXNG screen printing industry has become an influential brand. We won worldwide recognition and are highly spoken of by the market as we deliver quality products, made in China, to the world.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Leave Messages

We are in strict accordance with our customer requirements for quality supervision and to provide customers with logistics, transportation, customs clearance and other one-stop services.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe Pilipino Pilipino bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia বাংলা বাংলা русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español العربية العربية
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry