أخبار
VR

ما هي آلة طباعة الشاشة العادية؟ يخبرك مصنعو آلات طباعة الشاشة الأوتوماتيكية

ما هي آلة طباعة الشاشة العادية؟ يخبرك مصنعو آلات طباعة الشاشة الأوتوماتيكية?

نأخذك إلى فهم عالم آلات طباعة الشاشة。

هناك المنتجات التالية :

آلة المعالجة بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية 、 آلة طباعة الشاشة PCB 、 آلة طباعة زجاجة النبيذ 、 آلة طباعة الشاشة البديلة 、 طابعة الشاشة المائلة 、 آلة تمديد الشبكة 、 آلة العرض 、 آلة تجليد الكتب 、 آلة التجليد الكهربائية 、 قاطع الورق قاطع الورق الكهربائي 、 آلة الترقق الباردة 、 أوتوماتيكي آلة الترقق

آلة طباعة كوب الزجاج

ماكينات طباعة سلك سكرين للكوب الورقي

آلة طباعة الشاشة

آلة طباعة الشاشة فيلم PVC

آلة طباعة شاشة علامة الطريق

آلة طباعة الشاشة الأوتوماتيكية

طابعة شاشة مائلة

آلة طباعة زجاجة الزجاج

آلة طباعة شاشة زجاجة عطر

إذا كان لديك أي شيء تريده ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا ، فلدينا فريق عمل محترف لربطك.


2022/03/30

ما هي آلة طباعة الشاشة العادية؟ يخبرك مصنعو آلات طباعة الشاشة الأوتوماتيكية بما يلي:

بشكل عام ، تشير آلات الطباعة العادية إلى الآلات القياسية ، والتي يمكن استخدامها في معظم الصناعات ، والسعر مناسب نسبيًا ، دون أي متطلبات فنية إضافية. بالطبع ، هناك أنواع عديدة من المنتجات العادية هنا. الأول هو حجم سطح عمل الماكينة ، والذي يتم تحديده بشكل أساسي من خلال حجم منطقة الطباعة لمنتجات مجموعة العملاء. هنا ، ستقدم الشركة المصنعة لآلة طباعة الشاشة الأوتوماتيكية Quantong Screen Printing باختصار خصائص ومزايا آلات الطباعة العادية لك. كل شيء له مزايا وعيوب ، وله قيمته. غير مكلف "، ولكن بالنسبة للمستهلكين ، فهو أفضل ما يمكن استخدامه ومناسب لهم. وبطبيعة الحال ، ينطبق الأمر نفسه على آلات طباعة الشاشة الحريرية. سواء كانت آلة عادية أو آلة مخصصة ، سيكون هناك شرط إضافي ، وهو السعر. على الرغم من أن وظيفة أو كفاءة إنتاج الماكينة المخصصة أعلى بكثير من تلك الخاصة بالجهاز العادي ، فإن تكلفة تصنيع الماكينة بأكملها أعلى من تكلفة المعدات العادية. لذلك ، قد تولي الشركات الصغيرة مزيدًا من الاهتمام سعر الماكينة ومدى قابليتها للتطبيق العملي للآلة. لا شك في أن المعدات العادية هي أحد الأشياء الأولى للمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم.

آلة علاج الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، آلة طباعة الشاشة PCB ، آلة طباعة زجاجة النبيذ ، آلة طباعة الشاشة السائلة ، طابعة الشاشة المائلة

مواصفات المنتج
       

الجميع ، ليس لديهم وضع في غير محله لماكينات طباعة الشاشة العادية. لا تعتقد أن آلات طباعة الشاشة العادية ليست جيدة أم لا. في الواقع ، المعدات العادية هي مجرد مثل هذا الاسم ، ولا توجد مشكلة على الإطلاق في عملية إنتاج طباعة المنتجات الخاصة بالعميل. إنه مضمون ، فقط أنك راضٍ عن إنتاجية الماكينة ووظائفها. إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن كفاءة عمل الآلات العادية أو الجوانب الأخرى ، يمكنك اختيار معدات طباعة الشاشة بحل إنتاج جيد جدًا.




نظرًا لأن السوق يحتاج إلى طباعة الكثير من المنتجات ، من أجل تلبية عملية طباعة شاشة الإنتاج للمنتجات المختلفة ، هناك آلات طباعة حريرية من طرز ووظائف مختلفة. بالطبع ، هناك أيضًا بعض المنتجات ذات الهياكل الخاصة التي تحتاج إلى طباعتها. في هذه الحالة ، يتعين علينا تصميم المنتجات وفقًا للمنتجات ، ليس فقط لإكمال عملية طباعة المنتجات ، ولكن أيضًا لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة للعملاء.

     

  

صور المصنع
    
التعليمات
1
هل أنت مصنع أو شركة تجارية؟ 
نحن مصنع تصنيع محترف متخصص في معدات الطباعة مع أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة ، ملتزمون بتزويد عملائنا بأعلى مستويات الجودة والتفاني في التحسينات المستمرة للجودة والموثوقية والإنتاجية والقدرة التنافسية لمنتجاتنا وخدماتنا.
2
كيف تحصل على الاقتباس؟
من فضلك أرسل لنا استفسار مباشرة. نحتاج إلى الحصول على تفاصيل محددة ، مثل المادة والحجم واللون والسماكة والكمية ، إلخ.
3
هل يمكنك القيام بالإنتاج حسب الطلب؟
نعم ، لدينا فريق تقني محترف ، يمكننا إنتاج الماكينة حسب متطلباتك.
4
ما هي الملحقات التي سيتم تضمينها؟
الجهاز هو تصميم مضغوط بما في ذلك معظم الملحقات. سوف يقوم العميل بتجهيز ضاغط الهواء وإمداد الطاقة للآلة كما تظهر لوحة الاسم. لقد وضعنا قائمة بدء تشغيل الماكينة للعملاء لتشغيلها بسهولة.
5
كيفية تركيب وتشغيل الجهاز ، هل تقدمون تدريب للعملاء؟
نعم. من المهم جدًا أن يبدأ العميل في تشغيل الماكينة وتشغيلها في أسرع وقت ممكن. لقد أعددنا مقاطع فيديو وأدلة كاملة للتفريغ والتركيب والتشغيل. لا يواجه العملاء مشكلة في تشغيل الماكينة من خلال التوجيه عبر الإنترنت لدعم الفنيين المحترفين.
خدماتنا
1. oem أو odm مقبولة.
2. ما إذا كانت المنتجات مناسبة للسوق.
3. سوف تكون متاحة على الإنترنت almot في 24 ساعة خدمة لشركتك الموقرة.
4. يسعدنا أن نسمع منك قريبًا وأن نبدأ علاقة تجارية مع شركة التقدير الخاصة بك.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

خدماتنا

1. oem أو odm مقبولة.

2. ما إذا كانت المنتجات مناسبة للسوق.

3. سوف تكون متاحة على الإنترنت almot في 24 ساعة خدمة لشركتك الموقرة.

4. يسعدنا أن نسمع منك قريبًا وأن نبدأ علاقة تجارية مع شركة التقدير الخاصة بك.

إذا كانت لديك أسئلة أخرى ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.


إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe Pilipino Pilipino bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia বাংলা বাংলা русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

News
VR

What is an ordinary screen printing machine? Automatic screen printing machine manufacturers tell you

What is an ordinary screen printing machine? Automatic screen printing machine manufacturers tell you?

Take you to understand the world of screen printing machines。

There are the following products:

UV curing machine、PCB screen printing machine、wine bottle printing machine、splay screen printing machine、Oblique screen printer、Mesh Stretching Machine 、Exposure machine 、book binding machine 、electric binding machine    、Paper cutter 、Electric paper cutter 、Cold laminating machine 、Automatic laminating machine    

glass cup printing machine    

paper cup screen printing machines    

screen printing machine    

PVC film screen printing machine    

road sign screen printing machine    

Automatic screen printing machine    

Oblique screen printer    

glass bottle printing machine    

Perfume bottle screen printing machine    

If you have anything you want, please contact us, we have professional staff to connect you.


2022/03/30

What is an ordinary screen printing machine? Automatic screen printing machine manufacturers tell you:

Generally, ordinary printing machines refer to standard machines, which can be used in most industries, and the price is relatively affordable, without any additional technical requirements. Of course, there are many types of ordinary products here. The first is the size of the machine work surface, which is mainly determined by the size of the printing area of the customer group products.Here, the automatic screen printing machine manufacturer Quantong Screen Printing will briefly introduce the characteristics and advantages of ordinary printing machines for you. Everything has advantages and disadvantages, and it has its value. Inexpensive", but for consumers, it is the best that can be used and suitable for them. Of course, the same is true for screen printing machines. Whether it is an ordinary machine or a customized machine, there will be an additional condition, which is the price. Although the function or production efficiency of the customized machine is much higher than that of the ordinary machine, the manufacturing cost of the whole machine is higher than that of the ordinary equipment. Therefore, small enterprises may pay more attention to the price of the machine and the practicability of the machine. There is no doubt that ordinary equipment is one of the first objects of small and medium-sized enterprises.

UV curing machine、PCB screen printing machine、wine bottle printing machine、splay screen printing machine、Oblique screen printer

Product Features
             

Everyone, don't have misplaced positioning of ordinary screen printing machines. Don't think that ordinary screen printing machines are not good or what. In fact, ordinary equipment is just such a name, and there is absolutely no problem with the customer's product printing production process. It's guaranteed, it's just that you are satisfied with the productivity and functionality of the machine. If you are not satisfied with the working efficiency of ordinary machines or other aspects, you can choose a screen printing equipment with a very good production solution.




Because the market needs to print a lot of products, in order to meet the production screen printing process of different products, there are screen printing machines of different models and functions. Of course, there are also some products with special structures that need to be printed. In this case, we have to tailor products according to the products, not only to complete the printing process of the products, but also to meet the various needs of customers.

         

  

Factory Pictures
       
FAQ
1
Are you a factory or trading company? 
We are a professional manufacturing factory specialize in printing equipment with more than 20 years experience, committed to supplying our customer top quality and dedication to the constant improvements of quality, reliability, productivity and the competitiveness of our products and services.
2
How to get a quotation?
Please send us an inquiry directly. We need to get specific details, such as material, size, color, thickness, quantity, etc.
3
Can you do the production as customized?
Yes, we have a professional technique team, we could produce the machine depends on your requirements.
4
What accessories would be included?
The machine is compact design including most of the accessories. Customer will prepare air compressor and power supply to the machine as nameplate shows.We have made a startup list of the machine for customer to operate it easily.
5
How to install and operate the machine, do you offer customer training?
Yes. It is very important for customer to start commissioning and operating the machine as soon as possible. We have prepared full videos and manuals for unpacking, installation, and commissioning. Clients have no trouble in machine operation with our professional technician support online guidance.
Our services
1.Oem or odm are acceptable.
2.whether the products is suitable for the market.
3.Will be available online almot in 24 hours service for your esteemed company.
4.We are glad to hear from you soon and to start a business relationship with your esteem company.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Our services

1.Oem or odm are acceptable.

2.whether the products is suitable for the market.

3.Will be available online almot in 24 hours service for your esteemed company.

4.We are glad to hear from you soon and to start a business relationship with your esteem company.

If you have another questions,please feel free to contact us.


Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe Pilipino Pilipino bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia বাংলা বাংলা русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español العربية العربية
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry