أخبار
VR

تطبيق طباعة الشاشة على الزجاج الكهروضوئي

تطورت تكنولوجيا توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية الشمسية بسرعة في السنوات الأخيرة. تطبيق الوحدات الزجاجية المزدوجة هو نتيجة لتطوير وابتكار تكنولوجيا الخلايا الكهروضوئية. بصفته زجاج غطاء لا غنى عنه لمكونات الخلايا الكهروضوئية ، فإن الزجاج الكهروضوئي يتحسن باستمرار في تكنولوجيا الإنتاج. الزجاج الكهروضوئي بطباعة الشاشة مصحوب بمنتج جديد يظهر بسبب تطبيق وحدات الزجاج المزدوج.

2022/06/01

شاشة واحدة طباعة خلفية تطبيق الزجاج الكهروضوئية




1 مزايا وحدات الزجاج المزدوج



تستخدم وحدات الخلايا الكهروضوئية التقليدية الزجاج الكهروضوئي للوحة الغلاف وصفيحة البوليمر البيضاء للوحة الخلفية ؛ بينما وحدة الزجاج المزدوج عبارة عن وحدة بطارية يتم فيها تصنيع كل من لوحة الغطاء واللوحة الخلفية من الزجاج الكهروضوئي. بالمقارنة مع الوحدات الكهروضوئية التقليدية ، يمكن للوحدات الكهروضوئية المزدوجة أن تولد الكهرباء من الأمام تحت أشعة الشمس المباشرة ، بينما تعكس الضوء المنعكس من الأرض والبيئة المحيطة إلى الجزء الخلفي من الوحدة الكهروضوئية ، والتي يمكن أيضًا امتصاصها بواسطة الخلايا وتوليدها كهرباء. لذلك ، تسمى الوحدات الكهروضوئية ذات الزجاج المزدوج أيضًا الوحدات الكهروضوئية على الوجهين. بعد توليد طاقة إضافية على الجزء الخلفي من الوحدة الزجاجية المزدوجة ، في ظل ظروف بيئية مختلفة على الأرض ، يكون توليد الطاقة الشامل للوحدة أعلى بنسبة 5٪ ~ 30٪ من الوحدة التقليدية ، مما يقلل بشكل فعال التكلفة الشاملة للطاقة الكهروضوئية النباتات.



مع التخفيض التدريجي للدعم الحكومي للصناعة الكهروضوئية ، لا يمكن تطوير صناعة توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية إلا من خلال خفض التكاليف. إن ظهور وحدات الزجاج المزدوج يلبي الاحتياجات العاجلة لتطوير الصناعة. في الوقت نفسه ، تتمتع الوحدات الزجاجية المزدوجة بالعديد من المزايا ، مثل عمر الخدمة الأطول ، ومقاومة أفضل للطقس ، وتصنيف عالي للحريق ، وتبديد جيد للحرارة ، وعزل عالي ، وتنظيف سهل ، وقدرة تحمل قوية. لذلك ، أصبح منتجًا جديدًا تتنافس العديد من شركات الطاقة الكهروضوئية لتطويره وإنتاجه.





2 تطبيق طباعة الشاشة الزجاجية للوحدة الزجاجية المزدوجة




الجزء العلوي والسفلي للوحدة الزجاجية المزدوجة مصنوعان من الزجاج الكهروضوئي الشفاف. هذا الهيكل الشفاف يجعل الضوء المشع على الوحدة الكهروضوئية يتسرب من الضوء من فجوة الخلية وحافة الوحدة ، مما يؤدي إلى إهدار جزء من الطاقة الضوئية. للتعويض عن هذا النقص ، تمت طباعة طلاء أبيض شديد الانعكاس على الزجاج الخلفي باستخدام تقنية طباعة الشاشة. تتم طباعة الطلاء فقط على فجوات الخلايا أو حافة الوحدة التي لا تغطي الخلايا ، وتطبع المناطق التي تغطيها الخلايا. لا تطبع. يتيح ذلك انعكاس الضوء في المناطق التي تتم فيها طباعة الطلاء الأبيض ، بحيث يتم إعادة انعكاس الضوء الذي يمر عبر فجوة الخلية أو حافة الوحدة ويصل إلى اللوحة الخلفية ويتم امتصاصه في النهاية بواسطة الخلية. بهذه الطريقة ، يتم حل مشكلة تسرب الضوء لوحدة الزجاج المزدوج ، وتحسين معدل استخدام الضوء.






تكوين معدات طباعة الشاشة



تتكون معدات طباعة الشاشة الزجاجية الكهروضوئية بشكل أساسي من آلة طباعة الزجاج الأوتوماتيكية ، المجفف ، مبرد الهواء ، نظام التحكم ، إلخ.



من بينها ، المطبعة هي المعدات الأساسية للعملية ، بما في ذلك قسم تحديد المواقع وقسم الطباعة والقسم السفلي. يتم توزيع الزجاج بدقة بين هذه الأجزاء الثلاثة عن طريق آلية نقل. لا يحدث اختلال أثناء الإرسال.




يتم إرسال الزجاج الكهروضوئي الذي تم تنظيفه وتجفيفه إلى قسم تحديد الموضع ، ويتم رفع الزجاج بواسطة شريحة رفع الزجاج ، ويتم تشغيل آلية تحديد الموضع بواسطة الأسطوانة لوضع الزجاج عند 6 نقاط ، ويقوم رافع الزجاج بنقل الزجاج إلى طاولة الطباعة . آلية النقل. طاولة الطباعة مصنوعة من مادة سبائك الألومنيوم. مقاوم للتآكل ، ومقاوم للخدش ، ومجهز بجهاز شفط ، بحيث يتم امتصاص الزجاج بقوة أثناء عملية الطباعة ولا ينحرف.



يجب تجفيف الزجاج الكهروضوئي المطبوع على الشاشة ومعالجته في فرن التجفيف. فرن التجفيف يستخدم أنبوب التسخين بالأشعة تحت الحمراء ونظام الهواء الساخن الدائر من أجل التسخين الموحد. تم إعداد أربع مناطق تسخين ، ويمكن أن تصل درجة الحرارة القصوى إلى 250 درجة ، ويمكن التحكم في درجة حرارة كل منطقة وتعديلها بشكل فردي وفقًا لمتطلبات عملية الإنتاج. يعتمد ناقل الحركة على طاولة الأسطوانة الخزفية ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي متطلبات مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية. يقود المحرك القضيب اللولبي للارتفاع والسقوط عموديًا ، بحيث يمكن فتح وإغلاق الجزء العلوي من الجسم في خط مستقيم ، وهو أمر مناسب للصيانة. بعد تجفيف الزجاج وترسيبه ، يتم استخدام مروحة تبريد بالتدفق المحوري لتبريد الزجاج لأعلى ولأسفل.



ختاماً


إن تطبيق تقنية طباعة الشاشة في حياة المعالجة العميقة للزجاج الكهروضوئي هو تطبيق هذه التكنولوجيا في مجال جديد ، والذي لا يزال في مرحلة التطوير. لا يزال هناك مجال كبير للتحسين في تكنولوجيا الإنتاج وتكنولوجيا المعدات.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe Pilipino Pilipino bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia বাংলা বাংলা русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

News
VR

The application of screen printing photovoltaic glass

Solar photovoltaic power generation technology has developed rapidly in recent years. The application of double-glass modules is the result of the development and innovation of photovoltaic technology. As an indispensable cover glass for photovoltaic cell components, photovoltaic glass is also constantly improving in production technology. Screen printing photovoltaic glass is accompanied by A new product that appears due to the application of double-glass modules.

2022/06/01

One screen printing photovoltaic glass application background




1 Advantages of double glass modules



Conventional photovoltaic cell modules use photovoltaic glass for the cover plate and white polymer sheet for the back plate; while the double-glass module is a battery module in which both the cover plate and the back plate are made of photovoltaic glass. Compared with traditional photovoltaic modules, double-glass photovoltaic modules can generate electricity from the front under direct sunlight, while reflecting the reflected light from the ground and the surrounding environment to the back of the photovoltaic module, which can also be absorbed by cells and generate electricity. Therefore, double-glass photovoltaic modules are also called double-sided photovoltaic modules. After additional power generation on the back of the double-glass module, under different ground environmental conditions, the comprehensive power generation of the module is 5%~30% higher than that of the conventional module, which effectively reduces the comprehensive cost of photovoltaic power plants.



With the gradual reduction of state subsidies for the photovoltaic industry, the development of the photovoltaic power generation industry can only be driven by cost reductions. The emergence of double-glass modules just caters to the urgent needs of industry development. At the same time, double-glass modules have many advantages, such as longer service life, better weather resistance, high fire rating, good heat dissipation, high insulation, easy cleaning, and strong bearing capacity. Therefore, it has become a new product that various photovoltaic companies are competing to develop and produce.





2 Application of double-glass module backplane glass screen printing




The top and bottom of the double-glass module are made of transparent photovoltaic glass. This transparent structure makes the light irradiated on the photovoltaic module leak light from the cell gap and the edge of the module, resulting in a waste of part of the light energy. To compensate for this shortcoming, a white, highly reflective coating was printed on the back glass using screen printing technology. The coating is printed only on the cell gaps or the edge of the module that does not cover the cells, and prints the areas covered by the cells. Do not print. This enables light reflection in the areas where the white coating is printed, so that light passing through the cell gap or the edge of the module and reaching the backplane is re-reflected and eventually absorbed by the cell. In this way, the problem of light leakage of the double-glass module is solved, and the utilization rate of light is improved.






The composition of the screen printing equipment



Photovoltaic glass screen printing equipment is mainly composed of automatic glass printing machine, dryer, air cooler, control system, etc.



Among them, the printing press is the core equipment of the process, including the positioning section, the printing section, and the lower section. The glass is precisely distributed between these three parts by means of a transmission mechanism. No misalignment occurs during transmission.




The cleaned and dried photovoltaic glass is sent to the positioning section, the glass is lifted by the glass lifting bracket, the positioning mechanism is driven by the cylinder to position the glass at 6 points, and the glass lifter transports the glass to the printing table. transfer mechanism. The printing table is made of aluminum alloy material. Corrosion-resistant, scratch-resistant, and equipped with a suction device, so that the glass is firmly adsorbed during the printing process and does not deviate.



The screen-printed photovoltaic glass should be dried and cured in a drying oven. The drying furnace adopts infrared radiation heating tube and circulating hot air system for uniform heating. Four heating zones are set up, the maximum temperature can reach 250°, and the temperature of each zone can be controlled and adjusted individually according to the requirements of the production process. The transmission adopts ceramic roller table, which can meet the requirements of high temperature resistance. The motor drives the screw rod to rise and fall vertically, so that the upper body can be opened and closed in a straight line, which is convenient for maintenance. After the glass is dried and solidified, an axial flow cooling fan is used to cool the glass up and down.



in conclusion


The application of screen printing technology in the deep processing life of photovoltaic glass is the application of this technology in a new field, which is still in the development stage. There is still a lot of room for improvement in production technology and equipment technology.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe Pilipino Pilipino bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia বাংলা বাংলা русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español العربية العربية
Current language:English