أخبار
VR

التحكم في عملية طباعة الشاشة الزجاجية

لطالما حظيت منتجات الزجاج باحترام الناس لأدائها الممتاز ، وأصبحت طباعة الشاشة الزجاجية تدريجياً نقطة مضيئة في صناعة الطباعة.

نقطة ، دفع صناعة الطباعة إلى مجال جديد. يؤدي الأداء الممتاز للمنتجات الزجاجية أيضًا إلى تقييد جودة المنتجات المطبوعة من جانب آخر.

يرقي. تبدأ هذه المقالة من تدفق العملية المتضمنة في طباعة الشاشة الحريرية للزجاج ، وتحليل ومناقشة الأمور التي يجب الانتباه إليها في هذه العملية ، من وجهة نظر العملية

يتم تحليل العوامل التي تؤثر على جودة المنتجات المطبوعة والتحكم فيها.


2022/06/07

مع تحسين تكنولوجيا صناعة الطباعة وتحسين طلب الناس على جودة وجماليات تغليف المنتجات ، دخلت طرق ومواد طباعة جديدة مختلفة تدريجياً في مجال رؤيتنا. بصفتها مادة شائعة لتزيين المباني في حياتنا ، تتمتع المنتجات الزجاجية بمزايا النعومة والشفافية ، والمأوى من الرياح والأمطار ، وسهولة التنظيف ، ودائمًا ما يفضلها المستهلكون.


يتم استخدام الزجاج المطبوع للزينة الداخلية والخارجية ، والضروريات اليومية ، وما إلى ذلك ، مما يلبي احتياجات الناس من حيث الجماليات والعملية ، وقد تطورت الطباعة على الزجاج تدريجياً إلى مستلزمات طبية وإمدادات صناعية ، لتصبح نقطة نمو جديدة في الطباعة و صناعة التعبئة والتغليف.

بسبب البداية المتأخرة لصناعة معالجة الزجاج في بلدي ، لا يزال من الصعب طباعة منتجات زجاجية عالية الجودة مقارنة بالطاقة السطحية العالية للركائز الزجاجية والقيود المفروضة على معدات الطباعة والمواد الاستهلاكية.


في ما يلي ، سوف نستكشف العديد من جوانب الطباعة على الزجاج التي يجب أن تكون مرغوبة في الطباعة على الزجاج 


التحكم في عملية طباعة الزجاج.

اختيار المواد الخام ومعالجتها في عملية طباعة الشاشة الزجاجية ، فإن المواد الاستهلاكية الرئيسية المستخدمة في الطباعة هي المنتجات الزجاجية والأحبار. نظرًا لكونه مادة بوليمر غير عضوية ، يتمتع الزجاج بطاقة سطحية عالية ، والتي لها مزايا مطلقة في ترطيب الحبر ولصقه أثناء عملية الطباعة. لكن بسبب المطبوعات الزجاجية

تتأثر دقة الحبر بشكل أساسي بخصائص التصاق وانتشار الحبر. لذلك ، من الضروري إزالة الشحوم من سطح الركيزة الزجاجية المحددة قبل الطباعة وإبقائها نظيفة للتأكد من إمكانية لصق الحبر جيدًا أثناء عملية الطباعة وتجنب التلطيخ والقرص. فشل الطباعة مثل ظاهرة الثقب. عند اختيار أحبار الطباعة على الزجاج ، يجب مراعاة خصوصية الطباعة على الزجاج بشكل كامل. بادئ ذي بدء ، نظرًا للحاجة إلى أن يكون الحبر ملتصقًا جيدًا بالسطح الزجاجي وله قدرة انتشار معينة أثناء عملية الطباعة ، فمن الضروري أن يكون الحبر المحدد متغيرًا جيدًا في ظل فرضية ضمان لزوجة معينة . في الوقت نفسه ، من الضروري الجمع بين خصائص طباعة الشاشة وخصائص سطح الزجاج ، ويلزم اختيار حبر خاص للزجاج بخصائص حجم الجسيمات الصغيرة ، ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ، وسرعة التجفيف السريع والفيلم الجيد تأثير تشكيل.


التحكم في عملية صنع الألواح

في طباعة الشاشة الزجاجية ، يتم استخدام شاشة البوليستر ذات المرونة والمرونة الجيدين في الغالب ، ويمكن اختيار رقم شبكة الشاشة المناسب وفقًا لمتطلبات الدقة للمنتج المطبوع (- يتم اختيار 200-300 شبكة للمنتجات المطبوعة العامة ، والمطبوعات الدقيقة يمكن اختيار شبكة 300-420) ؛ إطار الشاشة مصنوع من مادة سبائك الألومنيوم ذات الشكل المنتظم والتشوه الصغير لضمان أن إطار الشاشة لديه قوة كافية. يدوي ، آلي ، هوائي

تتطلب ركيزة الغربال الممتدة شدًا موحدًا واتجاهات سداة رأسية ولحمة.

من أجل الحصول على لوحة طباعة حريرية بأداء طباعة ممتاز ، من الضروري التأكد من أنها تتمتع بأداء جيد في صناعة الألواح عند اختيار مادة لاصقة حساسة للضوء: يمكن أن تتكيف مع متطلبات الأداء لأنواع مختلفة من الحبر ، ولديها متانة طباعة عالية ، و لديه تركيبة جيدة مع الشاشة. قوي وسهل التقشير. في الوقت نفسه ، من أجل ضمان نعومة السطح وتوحيد سمك لوحة الطباعة ، من الضروري عمومًا طلاء المادة اللاصقة الحساسة للضوء مرتين ، وتعريضها على آلة طباعة مصدر الضوء البارد.

حوالي 12 دقيقة - 30 دقيقة ، حسب النمط الأصلي. من حيث حجم لوحة الطباعة ، يتم دمجها مع عملية صنع لوحة الشاشة الحريرية العادية ، ويتم الحجز وفقًا لحجم النسخة الأصلية.


السيطرة على بيئة العمل

 في عملية تصنيع الألواح ، يجب ضمان نظافة غرفة تصنيع الألواح أولاً ، والتي تتأثر بخصائص صناعة لوحة طباعة الشاشة. إذا بقي الغبار على سطح ركيزة الشاشة ، فسيؤثر ذلك على تأثير الترابط للمادة اللاصقة الحساسة للضوء والشاشة. في نفس الوقت ، سوف يلتصق الغبار بسهولة أيضًا بالسطح الزجاجي وسطح الفيلم لآلة الطباعة ، مما سيؤثر على إنتاج لوحة الطباعة. الدقة ، في نهاية المطاف في عملية الطباعة ، قد تحدث حالات فشل الطباعة مثل التلطيخ ، وانخفاض متانة لوحة الطباعة ، وظاهرة الثقب.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن درجة الحرارة والرطوبة في غرفة تصنيع الألواح لها تأثير كبير على جودة لوحة الطباعة. أظهرت الدراسات أنه إذا كانت درجة الحرارة مرتفعة جدًا أو منخفضة جدًا ، فسوف يتأثر تأثير الحساسية للضوء للمادة اللاصقة الحساسة للضوء ، وفي النهاية ستتأثر جودة لوحة الطباعة ، وضمن نطاق درجة حرارة معينة ، حساسية الحساسية للضوء للمادة اللاصقة يتناسب الفيلم مع درجة الحرارة. عوامل الإنتاج ، يتم التحكم في معظم درجات الحرارة عند 20 درجة مئوية - 25 درجة مئوية ؛ رطوبة غرفة صنع اللوحة

تؤثر درجة الرطوبة بشكل أساسي على وقت تجفيف لوحة الطباعة ، مما يقلل من قدرة تحمل الطباعة على لوحة الطباعة. بشكل عام ، يتم التحكم في رطوبة غرفة تصنيع الألواح بين 50٪ -70٪.

في عملية طباعة الشاشة الزجاجية ، نظرًا لخصوصية الركيزة الزجاجية ، فإن بيئة الطباعة لها متطلبات أعلى: أولاً ، كمواد بوليمر غير عضوية ، يتم لصق الزجاج بسهولة بالشوائب مثل الغبار أثناء عملية الطباعة ، مما ينتج عنه مادة مطبوعة . طبقة الفيلم مقشرة ، لا يتم تطبيق الحبر ، يتم لصق اللوحة وإخفاقات الطباعة الأخرى. في الوقت نفسه ، تتمتع الركيزة الزجاجية بشفافية عالية ، تعتمد بشكل أساسي على نفاذية الضوء لإظهار جماليات النموذج ، إلخ.

الخصائص والشوائب مثل الغبار المنقولة إلى سطح الركيزة الزجاجية عبر مسار الحبر أثناء عملية الطباعة ستؤثر أيضًا على لون منطقة الرسم والتأثير الشفاف للمنطقة غير الرسومية ، وتؤثر في النهاية على جماليات النموذج وجودة المنتج المطبوع ، لذا تأكد من نظافة ورشة الطباعة.

ثانيًا ، الركيزة الزجاجية عبارة عن مادة غير موصلة للكهرباء ، ويتم توليد الكهرباء الساكنة بسهولة أثناء عملية طباعة ممسحة الشاشة ، مما يؤدي أيضًا إلى تفاقم امتصاصها للغبار والشوائب ، وفي نفس الوقت يكون لها تأثير معين على امتصاص الحبر ، والذي يتم بشكل أساسي عن طريق تغيير عملية الطباعة. يمكن التخفيف من رطوبة الورشة ، وسيؤثر تغيير رطوبة الورشة حتمًا على سرعة تجفيف الحبر. تُستخدم معظم أحبار التجفيف المتطايرة في طباعة الشاشة الزجاجية. إلى جانب خصائص سطح المنتجات المطبوعة ، يجب ضمان سرعة تجفيف الحبر أثناء عملية الطباعة. من الضروري التأكد من أن درجة الحرارة والرطوبة ضمن نطاق معين أثناء عملية الطباعة لتحسين ملاءمة الطباعة لأحبار الطباعة والركائز الزجاجية. بشكل عام ، طباعة الشاشة على الزجاجأثناء عملية التنظيف بالفرشاة ، يتم التحكم في درجة حرارة ورشة العمل عند 20 درجة مئوية -5 درجة مئوية ، ويتم التحكم في الرطوبة النسبية عند 60٪ -70٪. السيطرة على عملية الطباعة


غلايمكن تحقيق طباعة الشاشة ss عن طريق آلات طباعة الشاشة اليدوية وشبه الأوتوماتيكية والأوتوماتيكية بالكامل. بالإضافة إلى تأثير دقة الطباعة لمعدات الطباعة ، يمكن أيضًا تحسين جودة المنتجات المطبوعة من خلال تحسين عملية الطباعة بشكل معقول.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe Pilipino Pilipino bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia বাংলা বাংলা русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

News
VR

Control of glass screen printing process

Glass products have always been respected by people for their excellent performance, and glass screen printing has gradually become a bright spot in the printing industry.

Point, drive the printing industry into a new field. The excellent performance of glass products also restricts the quality of printed products from another aspect.

promote. This article starts from the process flow involved in glass silk screen printing, analyzes and discusses the matters that should be paid attention to in this process, from the point of view of process

The factors affecting the quality of printed products are analyzed and controlled.


2022/06/07

With the improvement of printing industry technology and the improvement of people's demand for product packaging quality and aesthetics, various new printing methods and materials have gradually entered our field of vision. As a common building decoration material in our lives, glass products have the advantages of smoothness and transparency, shelter from wind and rain, and easy to clean, and have always been favored by consumers.


The printed glass is used for indoor and outdoor decoration, daily necessities, etc., which meets people's needs in terms of aesthetics and practicability, and glass printing has gradually developed into medical supplies and industrial supplies, becoming a new growth point in the printing and packaging industry.

Due to the late start of my country's glass processing industry, it is still difficult to print high-quality glass products compared with the high surface energy of glass substrates and the limitations of printing equipment and consumables.


In the following, we will explore several aspects of glass printing that should be desired in glass printing 


Control of glass printing process.

Selection and processing of raw materials In the process of glass screen printing,the main printing consumables used are glass products and inks. As an inorganic polymer material, glass has a high surface energy, which has absolute advantages for the wetting and adhesion of ink during the printing process. But due to glass prints

The accuracy of the ink is mainly affected by the adhesion and spreading properties of the ink. Therefore, it is necessary to degreasing the surface of the selected glass substrate before printing and keep it clean to ensure that the ink can be well attached during the printing process and avoid smearing and pinching. Printing failure such as hole phenomenon. In the selection of glass printing inks, the particularity of glass printing should be fully considered. First of all, in view of the need for the ink to be well attached to the glass surface and have a certain spreading ability during the printing process, it is required that the selected ink has a good thixotropy under the premise of ensuring a certain viscosity. At the same time, it is necessary to combine the characteristics of screen printing and the characteristics of glass surface, and it is required to choose special ink for glass with the characteristics of small particle size, high temperature resistance, fast drying speed and good film forming effect.


Control of plate making process

In glass screen printing, polyester screen with good flexibility and elasticity is mostly used, and the appropriate screen mesh number can be selected according to the fineness requirements of the printed product (- 200-300 mesh is selected for general printed products, and fine prints can be selected 300-420 mesh); the screen frame is made of aluminum alloy material with regular shape and small deformation to ensure that the screen frame has sufficient strength. Manual, motorized, pneumatic

The stretched screen substrate requires uniform tension and vertical warp and weft directions.

In order to obtain a screen printing plate with excellent printing performance, it is necessary to ensure that it has good plate-making performance when selecting photosensitive adhesive: it can adapt to the performance requirements of different types of ink, has high printing durability, and has a good combination with the screen. Strong, easy to peel off. At the same time, in order to ensure the surface smoothness and thickness uniformity of the printing plate, it is generally necessary to coat the photosensitive adhesive twice, and expose it on a cold light source printing machine.

About 12min - 30min, depending on the original pattern. In terms of the size of the printing plate, it is combined with the ordinary silk screen plate making process, and the reservation is made according to the size of the original.


Control over the work environment

 In the plate making process, the cleanliness of the plate making room must be ensured first, which is affected by the characteristics of screen printing plate making. If the dust stays on the surface of the screen substrate, it will affect the bonding effect of the photosensitive adhesive and the screen. At the same time, the dust will also easily adhere to the glass surface and the film surface of the printing machine, which will affect the production of the printing plate. Accuracy, eventually in the printing process, printing failures such as smearing, low printing plate durability, and pinhole phenomenon are prone to occur.

In addition, the temperature and humidity of the plate making room also have a great influence on the quality of the printing plate. Studies have shown that if the temperature is too high or too low, the photosensitive effect of the photosensitive adhesive will be affected, and eventually the quality of the printing plate will be affected, and within a certain temperature range, the photosensitive sensitivity of the adhesive film is proportional to the temperature. Production factors, most of the temperature is controlled at 20C - 25C; the humidity of the plate making room

The degree of humidity mainly affects the drying time of the printing plate, thereby reducing the printing endurance of the printing plate. Generally, the humidity of the plate making room is controlled between 50%-70%.

In the process of glass screen printing, due to the particularity of the glass substrate, the printing environment has higher requirements: First, as an inorganic polymer material, glass is easily adhered to impurities such as dust during the printing process, resulting in printed matter. The film layer is peeled off, no ink is applied, the plate is pasted and other printing failures. At the same time, the glass substrate has a high transparency, mainly relying on light transmittance to show the aesthetics of the pattern, etc.

Characteristics, impurities such as dust transferred to the surface of the glass substrate through the ink path during the printing process will also affect the color of the graphic area and the transparent effect of the non-graphic area, and ultimately affect the aesthetics of the pattern and the quality of the printed product, so Be sure to ensure the cleanliness of the printing workshop.

Secondly, the glass substrate is a non-conductive material, and static electricity is easily generated during the screen squeegee printing process, which will also aggravate its adsorption of dust and impurities, and at the same time have a certain impact on the adsorption of ink, which is mainly by changing the printing process. The humidity of the workshop can be alleviated, and the change of the humidity of the workshop will inevitably affect the drying speed of the ink. Most of the volatile drying inks are used in glass screen printing. Combined with the surface characteristics of the printed products, the drying speed of the ink must be guaranteed during the printing process. It is necessary to ensure that the temperature and humidity are within a certain range during the printing process to improve the printing suitability of printing inks and glass substrates. In general, screen printing on glassDuring the brushing process, the workshop temperature is controlled at 20C°-5C°, and the relative humidity is controlled at 60%-70%. Control over the printing process


Glass screen printing can be achieved by manual, semi-automatic and fully automatic screen printing machinery. In addition to the influence of the printing accuracy of the printing equipment, the quality of the printed products can also be improved by reasonably improving the printing process.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe Pilipino Pilipino bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia বাংলা বাংলা русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español العربية العربية
Current language:English