أخبار
VR

تصنيف وعملية طباعة النقل الحراري

تتمثل طباعة النقل الحراري في استخدام ورق طباعة النقل الخاص أو نقل فيلم الطباعة لطباعة النموذج أولاً ، ثم نقله وطباعته على الركيزة ، والتي تُستخدم في الغالب لطباعة ملصقات السيراميك ، وطباعة المنسوجات ، وطباعة ملصقات السلع ، وما إلى ذلك. النقل الحراري تشمل الطباعة بشكل أساسي طباعة النقل الحراري ، وطباعة النقل الحراري بالتسامي ، وإزالة الحبر من طباعة النقل الحراري ، وطباعة النقل الحراري المتدفقة ، وطباعة النقل الحراري ، إلخ.

2022/07/14

تصنيف:

طباعة النقل بالضغط الساخن: تستخدم تقنية طباعة النقل بالضغط الساخن أولاً طباعة الشاشة وطباعة الحفر وطرق الطباعة الأخرى لطباعة الرسومات والنص على ورق طباعة النقل الحراري أو فيلم بلاستيكي ، ثم نقل الرسومات والنص إلى القماش ، على الجلد ، إلخ.

طباعة النقل الحراري بالتسامي: تشير طباعة النقل الحراري التقليدية للتسامي إلى طباعة حبر نقل التسامي على الورق (أو الفيلم البلاستيكي) عن طريق طباعة الشاشة ، وتسخين الورق المطبوع (أو الفيلم) والنسيج معًا. أو مضغوطة أو غير مضغوطة ، فإن الصبغة الموجودة على الورق (أو الفيلم) يتم تسخينها ونقلها إلى النسيج في حالة الطور الغازي. بالإضافة إلى الأقمشة ، يمكن أيضًا نقلها إلى السيراميك والمعادن وغيرها من المنتجات. الميزة الرئيسية لتقنية نقل التسامي هي أن الصورة المنقولة لها ألوان زاهية وطبقات غنية ، والتأثير مشابه لتأثير الطباعة. يتمثل الاختلاف عن الطباعة التقليدية في أن الصبغة الموجودة في حبر النقل تتسامي بفعل الحرارة وتخترق سطح الكائن وتشكل صورة جميلة بعد التسامي. لذا فإن منتجات الطباعة بالنقل الحراري متينة ولن تتقشر الصورة وتتشقق وتتلاشى.

إزالة الحبر عن طباعة النقل الحراري: استخدم الورق أو الفيلم كحامل ، واستخدم الحبر البلاستيكي للطباعة ، نظرًا لوجود مادة رابطة تذوب بالحرارة في الحبر ، ولا تتم طباعة غراء خلفي بشكل عام. يتم تطبيق الحرارة والضغط أثناء الطباعة بالنقل ، وبعد تسخين طبقة الحبر ، تذوب مادة الترابط وتربطها بالركيزة. عند إزالة الحامل ، يمكن فصل طبقة الحبر الرسومي عن الحامل ونقلها إلى الركيزة.

طباعة النقل الحراري المتدفقة: استخدم الورق كناقل ، وقم أولاً بطباعة طبقة من المادة اللاصقة بالذوبان الساخن على الورق مسبقًا ، ثم قم بتدفق السطح اللاصق ، ثم استخدم الحبر المصهور الساخن (في الواقع مادة لاصقة تذوب ساخنة تم تركيبها في محلول) على سطح من جلد الغزال) رسومات مطبوعة.

طباعة النقل الحراري: ببساطة ، إنها عملية استخدام الحرارة والضغط لنقل الحبر من وسائط شريط الكربون إلى الورق أو الفيلم ، بشكل أساسي لطباعة الملصقات. أي ، يتم نقل الحبر إلى الملصق عن طريق الحرارة والضغط أثناء مرور الملصق عبر رأس الطباعة الخاص بالطابعة والضغط.


خصائص العملية خصائص العملية :

تنقسم عملية طباعة النقل الحراري إلى جزأين: طباعة فيلم النقل ومعالجة النقل. تتبنى طباعة فيلم النقل الطباعة النقطية (دقة تصل إلى 300 نقطة في البوصة) ، ويتم طباعة النموذج مسبقًا على سطح الفيلم. النمط المطبوع غني بالطبقات ولونه ساطع. يمكن للزيغ اللوني الصغير المتغير باستمرار ، والتكاثر الجيد ، تلبية متطلبات مصممي الأنماط ، ومناسب للإنتاج الضخم ؛ معالجة النقل من خلال معالجة آلة النقل الحراري لمرة واحدة (التسخين والضغط) لنقل الأنماط الرائعة على فيلم النقل على فيلم النقل. يتم صهر سطح المنتج ، بعد الصب ، وطبقة الحبر وسطح المنتج معًا ، وهو أمر واقعي وجميل ، مما يحسن بدرجة كبيرة درجة المنتج.

يتمثل مبدأ طباعة النقل الحراري في الطباعة المسبقة لنمط الألوان على فيلم الركيزة المقاوم للحرارة (عن طريق معالجة التحرير) ، ثم التعاون مع معدات النقل الخاصة لنقله إلى سطح المنتج عن طريق الختم الساخن. التكنولوجيا الموثوقة هي صيغة مادة مستقرة وجيدة وتنسيق وثيق للمعدات. خصائص عملية طباعة النقل الحراري: عملية بسيطة ، عمليات إنتاج قليلة ، كفاءة عالية ، لا تلوث ، بصمة صغيرة ، واستثمار منخفض. بعد الطباعة ، لديها التصاق جيد ، لمعان عالي ، صور ونصوص واضحة ، تسجيل دقيق للألوان ، ألوان زاهية ، آمنة وغير سامة ، وبعد الختم الساخن ، يمكن معالجتها عن طريق السفع الرملي بالزيت ، التشكيل بالحقن الثانوي ، الثني ، التثقيب والقص.

تتميز الصورة الملونة التي تم تكوينها بعد النقل الحراري بخصائص الألوان الزاهية والنمط الواضح وشعور اليد الناعم وعدم التلاشي والصلابة القوية ومقاومة الغسل. نظرًا لحقيقة أن تقنية النقل الحراري يمكن أن تجعل فكرة طباعة الصور الشخصية أو الشعارات على بعض الضروريات اليومية حقيقة واقعة كما تشاء ، يمكن تطبيق النقل الحراري على منتجات الملابس المختلفة ، مثل تطبيقها على القمصان والجينز والملابس غير الرسمية والملابس الرياضية ، إلخ. في الاحتفالات المدرسية ، وتجمعات النوادي ، والعروض الترويجية ، وبناء الصور وغيرها من أشكال الأنشطة ، غالبًا ما يتم إعطاء الأولوية لاستخدام ملابس النقل الحراري. من خلال إنتاج وتجميل وتجميل وما إلى ذلك للنقل الحراري ، يتم تكوين القيمة المضافة للمنتج.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe Pilipino Pilipino bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia বাংলা বাংলা русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

News
VR

Classification and process of thermal transfer printing

Thermal transfer printing is to use special transfer printing paper or transfer printing film to print the pattern first, and then transfer and print it on the substrate, which is mostly used for ceramic decal printing, textile printing, commodity label printing, etc. Thermal transfer printing mainly includes thermal transfer printing, sublimation thermal transfer printing, deinking thermal transfer printing, flocking thermal transfer printing, thermal transfer printing, etc.

2022/07/14

Classification:

Hot-press transfer printing: The hot-press transfer printing technology firstly uses screen printing, gravure printing and other printing methods to print graphics and text on thermal transfer printing paper or plastic film, and then transfer the graphics and text to fabric, on leather, etc.

Sublimation thermal transfer printing: The traditional sublimation thermal transfer printing refers to printing the sublimation transfer ink on paper (or plastic film) by screen printing, and heating the printed paper (or film) and the fabric together. , pressurized or decompressed, the dye on the paper (or film) is sublimated and transferred to the fabric in the gas phase state. In addition to fabrics, it can also be transferred to ceramics, metals and other products. The main feature of the sublimation transfer technology is that the transferred image has bright colors and rich layers, and the effect is comparable to that of printing. The difference from traditional printing is that the dye in the transfer ink is sublimated by heat, penetrates into the surface of the object, and forms a beautiful image after sublimation. So thermal transfer printing products are durable and the image will not peel, crack and fade.

Deinking thermal transfer printing: use paper or film as a carrier, and use plastic ink to print, because there is a hot-melt binder in the ink, generally no back glue is printed. Heat and pressure are applied during transfer printing, and after the ink layer is heated, the bonding material is melted and bonded to the substrate. When the carrier is removed, the graphic ink layer can be separated from the carrier and transferred to the substrate.

Flocking thermal transfer printing: use paper as a carrier, first pre-coat a layer of hot melt adhesive on the paper, then flock the adhesive surface, and then use hot melt ink (actually a hot melt adhesive formulated into a solution) on the suede surface ) printed graphics.

Thermal transfer printing: Simply put, it is the process of using heat and pressure to transfer ink from carbon ribbon media to paper or film, mainly for label printing. That is, the ink is transferred to the label by heat and pressure as the label passes through the printer's printhead and press.


Process characteristicsProcess characteristics:

The thermal transfer printing process is divided into two parts: transfer film printing and transfer processing. The transfer film printing adopts dot printing (resolution up to 300dpi), and the pattern is pre-printed on the surface of the film. The printed pattern is rich in layers and bright in color. The ever-changing, small chromatic aberration, good reproducibility, can meet the requirements of pattern designers, and is suitable for mass production; transfer processing through the thermal transfer machine one-time processing (heating and pressurization) to transfer the exquisite patterns on the transfer film on the transfer film. The surface of the product, after molding, the ink layer and the surface of the product are melted together, which is realistic and beautiful, which greatly improves the grade of the product.

The principle of thermal transfer printing is to pre-print the color pattern on the heat-resistant substrate film (by release treatment), and then cooperate with special transfer equipment to transfer it to the surface of the product by hot stamping. Reliable technology is stable, good material formula and close coordination of equipment. The characteristics of the thermal transfer printing process: simple operation, few production processes, high efficiency, no pollution, small footprint, and low investment. After printing, it has good adhesion, high gloss, clear pictures and texts, accurate color registration, bright colors, safe and non-toxic, and after hot stamping, it can be processed by oil spray sandblasting, secondary injection molding, bending, punching and shearing.

The color image formed after thermal transfer has the characteristics of bright color, clear pattern, soft hand feeling, no fading, strong firmness, and washing resistance. Due to the fact that thermal transfer technology can make the idea of printing personalized photos or logos on some daily necessities a reality at will, thermal transfer can be applied to various clothing products, such as applied to T Shirts, jeans, casual wear, sportswear, etc. In school celebrations, club gatherings, promotions, image building and other forms of activities, thermal transfer clothing is often given priority to use. Through the production, embellishment, beautification, etc. of thermal transfer, the value-added of the product is formed.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe Pilipino Pilipino bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia বাংলা বাংলা русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español العربية العربية
Current language:English