أخبار
VR

معرفة كيفية عمل آلة طلاء المسحوق

مبدأ عمل المجفف: يولد المجفف الطاقة بشكل أساسي من خلال الكهرباء ، وطاقة الديزل ، وطاقة الرياح ، وطاقة المواد القابلة للاشتعال ، وما إلى ذلك ، ويستخدم الهواء المحيط للتدفئة ، ونقله إلى المنطقة المحيطة ، ثم الوصول إلى درجة حرارة مناسبة لإزالة الرطوبة. علاج او معاملة.

2022/08/02

سنتعرف اليوم على مبدأ عمل المجفف. هل لديك أي أسئلة في ذهنك عند استخدام المجفف؟ كيف يعمل؟

تكون عملية العمل المحددة للمجفف على النحو التالي: يتم إرسال المادة الرطبة إلى القادوس بواسطة ناقل الحزام أو مصعد الدلو ، ثم تدخل نهاية التغذية من خلال خط أنابيب التغذية من خلال آلة التغذية في القادوس. يجب أن يكون ميل خط أنابيب التغذية أكبر من الميل الطبيعي للمادة ، بحيث يمكن للمواد أن تتدفق إلى المجفف بسلاسة. أسطوانة التجفيف عبارة عن أسطوانة دوارة تميل قليلاً إلى الأفقي.


تتم إضافة المادة من الطرف الأعلى ، ويدخل الناقل الحراري من النهاية المنخفضة ، ويكون في اتصال مع التيار المعاكس مع المادة ، ويتدفق بعض الناقل الحراري والمواد إلى الأسطوانة معًا. مع دوران الأسطوانة ، تتحرك المادة إلى النهاية السفلية بالجاذبية. أثناء الحركة الأمامية للمادة المبللة في الأسطوانة ، يتم توفير الحرارة بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر بواسطة ناقل الحرارة ، بحيث يتم تجفيف المادة الرطبة ، ثم إرسالها من خلال حزام ناقل أو ناقل لولبي في نهاية التفريغ. يتم تثبيت لوحة نسخ على الجدار الداخلي للأسطوانة ، وتتمثل وظيفتها في نسخ المواد ورشها ، وذلك لزيادة سطح التلامس بين المادة وتدفق الهواء ، وذلك لتحسين معدل التجفيف وتعزيز التقدم من المواد.


ينقسم وسط التسخين عمومًا إلى هواء ساخن وغاز مداخن وما إلى ذلك. بعد مرور الناقل الحراري عبر المجفف ، يلزم استخدام مجمع الغبار الحلزوني بشكل عام لالتقاط المواد الموجودة في الغاز. إذا كان من الضروري تقليل محتوى الغبار لغاز العادم بشكل أكبر ، فيجب أيضًا تفريغه بعد المرور عبر مرشح كيس أو مرشح مبلل. مجفف المضخة الحرارية (المعروف أيضًا باسم مجفف المضخة الحرارية) هو جهاز احترافي يستخدم مبدأ المضخة الحرارية ، بالإضافة إلى نظام تزويد الهواء الإضافي ونظام التبريد وما إلى ذلك. مجفف المضخة الحرارية هو نوع جديد من المجفف عالي الكفاءة والموفر للطاقة .


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe Pilipino Pilipino bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia বাংলা বাংলা русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

News
VR

Knowledge of how the powder coating machine works

The working principle of the dryer: The dryer mainly generates power through electricity, diesel power, wind power, flammable material power, etc., and uses ambient air to heat, transport it to the surrounding area, and then reach an appropriate temperature for dehumidification treatment.

2022/08/02

Today we are going to learn about the working principle of the dryer. Do you have any questions in your mind when you use the dryer? How does it work?

The specific working process of the dryer is as follows: the wet material is sent to the hopper by the belt conveyor or the bucket elevator, and then enters the feeding end through the feeding pipeline through the feeding machine of the hopper. The inclination of the feeding pipeline should be greater than the natural inclination of the material, so that the material can flow into the dryer smoothly. The dryer cylinder is a rotating cylinder slightly inclined to the horizontal.


The material is added from the higher end, the heat carrier enters from the low end, and is in countercurrent contact with the material, and some heat carrier and material flow into the cylinder together. With the rotation of the cylinder, the material runs to the bottom end by gravity. During the forward movement of the wet material in the cylinder, the heat is directly or indirectly supplied by the heat carrier, so that the wet material is dried, and then sent out through a belt conveyor or a screw conveyor at the discharge end. A copy board is installed on the inner wall of the cylinder, and its function is to copy and sprinkle the material, so as to increase the contact surface between the material and the air flow, so as to improve the drying rate and promote the advancement of the material.


Heating medium is generally divided into hot air, flue gas and so on. After the heat carrier passes through the dryer, a cyclone dust collector is generally required to capture the materials in the gas. If it is necessary to further reduce the dust content of the exhaust gas, it should also be discharged after passing through a bag filter or a wet filter. Heat pump dryer (also known as heat pump dryer) is a professional device that uses the principle of heat pump, plus additional air supply system, cooling system, etc. Heat pump dryer is a new type of high-efficiency and energy-saving dryer.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe Pilipino Pilipino bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia বাংলা বাংলা русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español العربية العربية
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry